Inquiry form

Here you can leave your message and contact details, we will contact you soon.

Meet our team!

Bertus Brouwer

Director/Purchase - Dutch / English / German
Tel.: +31 (0) 527 68 07 81
Mail:
bertus@bonesca.nl


Nedal Muhtaseb
Sales - Dutch / Arab / English / German

Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 83
Mail: nedal@bonesca.nl


Marianne Kramer 

Sales - Dutch / French / English / German

Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 82
Mail:
marianne@bonesca.nl 

Henry Bakker

Administration/Planning

Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 85

Mail: henry@bonesca.nl; info@bonesca.nl;invoice@bonesca.nl


Thu Hanh

Sales Vietnamese / Thai / Laothian / German / English

Tel: +49 (0) 32221097676

Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 88

Mail: thu@bonesca.nl


Ramesh Raja

Sales Tamil / Dutch / English

Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 84

Mail: raja@bonesca.nl


Policarpo J. Olivas

Sales Spanish, French, Portugese, Italian, English

Tel Spain: +34 (0) 649 566 367

Tel Rep. Dominican: +1 (0) 809 778 4040

Mail: polivas@bonesca.nl


Marberta Korf

Office assistant Dutch / English

Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 86

Mail:marberta@bonesca.nl


Warehouse - Albert Korf / Willem Bakker / Fokke Korf

Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 89

Mail: expeditie@bonesca.nl



Name/Company name
First name
Last name
Title
Address
Address 2
Zip/Postal code
Town/City
State/County
Country
Phone no.
Fax no.
* E-mail
Branche tekst
Branchecode
Oprichtingsdatum (mm/dd/yyyy)
Leave your message

Help us to verify that you are not a robot.

Please enter the characters that you see below.
New



* Required
Bonesca Import en Export B.V.Phone no.: +31 (0) 527-701063Sitemap